My chest aches

Something in my chest aches
It’s not a heart attack

It’s like your hands are grasping each of my lungs
You squeeze and look me in the eye
I lose my breath
Squeeze a little harder and I start to go blind
That is what it’s like now

You weren’t supposed to make me feel this way
To yearn for your company
I think thats the worse

Yes, I want your hands and lips, too. For you to push into me as I throw my head back in delight
In the woods on a hill
The sky was bright

I’m becoming whiny and it’s loud in my head
I want it to stop
Don’t be sweet, please
Just leave me behind<

It's gonna make me cry

Leave a Reply

