Blank today

I woke up feeling blank. I saw my friend at 5am at the grocery store. She asks me if I want more of the good pills. Yeah, I do. 

I know they will make me feel good again. This supply will last me 20 days. I will have 20 good days in a row.

But right now, I just don’t feel anything. Maybe a little  sad. Not sad over anything in particular. I wonder if it is the saphris. It helped for a few days in the beginning. 

 I am lazy today but I tried to dress up. I wear a new floral shirt, black stretchy pants and knee high brown boots. It is too cold and rainy for a dress.

Leave a Reply

