Daddy speaks

For all my wanting and wishing, he speaks back now. My face is red and I am shaking.

He tells me the only way I can be worthy of him is to be obedient. I want to be, I have so tried to be. 

I call him Daddy again but it is different than a few months ago. It doesn’t feel like a term of affection. He scares me and I can’t figure out why I like it. Daddy is clear this time that I am his property. Just property. I want him to care.

Daddy commands me to do things I feel uncomfortable with. But, I do them and I do not ask questions. 

I have been looking for him in my past two lovers, but I did’t find him then.

Always felt unworthy, and he tells me how to finally be. 

Leave a Reply

