Shane

I had a dream about my highschool sweetheart. It came out of the blue. 

We were laughing and it was innocent. Making mac & cheese. Playing with paper planes. We were just like that.  Listening to music about things we wouldn’t go through or feel until we got older. We dated for 5 years.

It just made me feel weird when I woke up. I see him once in awhile now. He is still as sweet and caring as before. I hope he has found happiness.

Writing this is the second thing I have done today. I just didn’t want to forget it.

Leave a Reply

