You’ve got my hands tied, in my defense I always fall for confidence

Craving and wanting while my head spins in maddness. Who are you and how did you find me? Just to make me love you and disappear. 

You said to say what is on my mind and make you wait less. And now it pours out of me and I can’t turn it off. I am persistant and obsessed and I tell you how it makes me feel. I worry less that I sound crazy, because I can be honest without hiding. 

I hide with everyone else. I am independent, in control, I take no shit. But with you I let that all go. It is tiring pretending. I am vulnerable and little. I want you to take it all. Take my hand, take my whole life, too.

Leave a Reply

